Something Small – A Not Bllossoming Tree

Something Small   –   A Not Bllossoming Tree

How to let you meet me
At my most beautiful moment?
For this
I have prayed to Buddha for five hundred years
To be bestowed a relationship with you on this earth

Tree

 


So Buddha makes me a tree
Growing by the road you are bound to take
Blooming cautiously and flourishing under sunlight
Each blossom an expectation of my previous life


When you approach,please listen
The trembling leaves are the passion of my waiting
But when at last you walk past unseeing
What lies scattered on the ground behind you
Oh my friend,is not petals
But my withered heart

转载:
王晶 (数学 & 计算机) (Essayjeans)
南阳理工大学 &  中国科学技术大学 & 青岛黄岛区第一中学(胶南一中)
参考:
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

